Government Officials:

 

NC Senate Members

District 14: Senator Dan Blue (D) (Appointment 5/19/09)
Office: 314 Legislative Bldg., Raleigh, NC 27601-2808
Address: PO Box 1730, Raleigh, NC 27602
Phone: 919.733.5752

Email: dan.blue@ncleg.net

District 15: Senator Neal Hunt (R)
Occupation: President of HMC Corporation
Office: 1102 Legislative Bldg., Raleigh NC 27601-2808
Address: 2600 Fairview Rd., Raleigh NC 27608
Phone: 919.781.3464

Email: nealh@ncleg.net

District 17: Senator Tamara Barringer (R)
Office: 411 Legislative Bldg., Raleigh NC 27603
Address: 300 N. Salisbury St. Rm 411, Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
Phone: 919.733.5653

Email: tamara.barringer@ncleg.net

 

NC House of Representatives

 

District 33: Representative Stan Bingham (R)
Office: 523 Legislative Office Building
Address: 300 N. Salisbury Street, Room 523, Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
Phone: 919.733.5665
Email:
stan.bingham@ncleg.net

District 39: Representative Bob Bucho (R)
Office: 300-A Legislative Office Building, Raleigh NC 27603
Address: 300 N. Salisbury Street, Room 300-A, Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
Phone: 919.266.6565
Email:
bob.rucho@ncleg.net

District 36: Representative Nelson Dollar (R)
Office: 1421 Legislative Bldg., Raleigh NC 27601
Address: PO Box 1369, Cary NC 27512
Phone: 919.233.8399
Email:
jnelsond@ncleg.net

District 40: Representative Marilyn Avila (R)
Office: 1426 Legislative Bldg., Raleigh NC 27601
Address: 11312 Derby Lane, Raleigh NC 27613
Phone: 919.280.6084
Email:
marilyna@ncleg.net

District 34: Representative Deborah K. Ross (D)
Office: 2123 Legislative Bldg., Raleigh NC 27601
Address: 16 W. Jones St., Rm 1023, Raleigh, NC 27601-1096
Phone: 919.832.6508
Email:
deborah.ross@ncleg.net

District 38: Representative Yvonne Lewis Holley (D)
Office: 1211 Legislative Bldg., Raleigh, NC 27601
Address: 16 W. Jones St., Rm 1211, Raleigh, NC 27601-1096
Phone: 919.803.7803
Email:
yvonne.holley@ncleg.net

District 16: Representative Chris Mills (R)
Office: 609 Legislative Bldg., Raleigh NC 27601
Address: 300 N. Salisbury Street Rm 609, Raleigh NC 27603
Phone: 919.352.1740
Email:
chris.mills@ncleg.net

District 35: Representative Tommy Tucker (R)
Office: 311 Legislative Office Building
Address: 300 N. Salisbury Street Rm 311, Raleigh NC 27603
Phone: 919.733.7659
Email:
tommy.tucker@ncleg.net

District 37: Representative Paul Stam (R)
Office: 2301 Legislative Bldg., Raleigh NC 27601
Address: 16 W. Jones St. Rm 2301 Raleigh, NC 27601
Phone: 919.733.2962
Email:
paul.stam@ncleg.net

District 41: Representative Tom Murry (R)
Office: 2221 Legislative Bldg., Raleigh NC 27601
Address: 16 W. Jones St. Rm 2121 Raleigh NC 27601
Phone: 919.733.5602
Email:
tom.murry@ncleg.net

 

Insurance Commissioner

 

Insurance Commissioner - Wayne Goddwin

 

US Senate Members

 

NC Senate

 

Contact  our Senators

 

Senator Richard Burr (R)
Rocky Mount Office:
100 Coast Line St., Room 210, Rocky Mount NC 27804
Phone: 252.977.9522
Fax: 252.977.7902
Washington DC Office:
217 Russell Senate Office Bldg., Washington DC 20510
Phone: 202.224.3154
Fax: 202.228.2981
Contact Senator Burr


Senator Kay Hagan (D)
Raleigh Office:
310 New Bern Ave, Ste 122, Raleigh NC 27601
Phone: 919.856.4630
Fax: 919.856.4053
Washington DC Office:
B40a Dirksen Office Bldg, Washington DC 20510
Phone: 202.224.6342
Fax: 202.224.1100
Contact Senator Hagan

 

US House of Representatives

 

Contact Our Representatives

 

District 2: Representative Renee Ellmers [R]
Dunn Office:
406 W. Broad Street, Dunn, NC 28334
Phone: 910.230.1910
Fax: 910.230.1940
Washington DC Office:
1533 Longworth HOB, Washington DC 20515
Phone: 202.225.4531
Fax: 202.225.5662


District 13: Representative George Holding (R)
Raleigh Office:
3725 National Dr. Ste 101, Raleigh, NC 27612
Phone: 919.782.4400
Fax: 919.782.4400
Washington DC Office:
507 Cannon Office Bldg., Washington DC 20515
Phone: 202.225.3032
Fax: 202.225.0181


District 4: Representative David Price (D)
Raleigh Office:
5400 Trinity Rd., Ste 205, Raleigh NC 27607
Phone: 919.859.5999
Fax: 919.859.5998
Washington DC Office:
2162 Rayburn HOB, Washington DC 20515
Phone: 202.225.1784
Fax: 202.225.2014
Contact Representative Price


Governor of North Carolina

 

Governor Pat McCrory (R)
Office of the Governor
20301 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699
Phone: 919.733.5811
Fax: 919.733.2120
Contact Governor McCrory

 

.